Meet Our Team (Click on the Agents Photograph to see individual Agent information)

Broker/Owner

* Ron J. Uhland, Broker-Owner
Cell Phone: (772) 633-4797
Email: rjuhland@aol.com

Our Agents

Ronell Ballinger®
#321-693-1247
email: ronellb3@yahoo.com
Hazel Buggs®
#321-794-4623
Lori Byers, Realtor®
Cell Phone: (305) 607-4224
Email: loribyers@earthlink.net
   
Rita Czaya, Realtor®
Cell Phone: (321) 288-0074
Email: zandora1964@aol.com
Bonnie DeCaro, Realtor®
Cell Phone: (321) 698-7334
Email: s.c.realtor@earthlink.net
Barbara Faine
Cell #321-223-3853
Email: bjfaine@aol.com
Website www.barbarafaine.com
   
Catherine Gokoolsingh, Realtor®
Cell Phone: (321) 960-0410
Email: cgookool@yahoo.com
   
Barbara Lamb, Realtor®
Cell: 321-223-3853
Email: barbarajlamb@earthlink.net
Gail Pearson, Realtor®
Cell Phone: (321) 543-8833
Email: gailpearson@cfl.rr.com
   
Carolyn Schumann, Realtor®
Cell Phone: (321) 863-2754
Email: rschumann1@cfl.rr.com
Justin Uhland, Realtor®
Cell Phone: (321) 508-1285
Email: justin@mailandrealty.com
Joyce VanPelt, Realtor®
Cell Phone: (321) 446-0589
Email: jvp96@aol.com

 

 
 

Administrative Staff

Meet our Agents
Real Estate Careers
About Us
Contact us
Our Buyers Advantage
Buyers Section
Your Dream Home
New Home construction
Our Communities
Community Links
Search our Rentals
Owner FAQ's
Renters FAQ's
Online Application
Maintenance request
Contact us
Free Market analysis
Sellers Section
Arts and Culture
Cost of living
Employment
Health and Medical
Recreation
Schools
Weather
Free Reports
Mortgage Information
Mortgage Calculators
Google Map
Relocation Information
Blog